Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

The Board of Supervisors meets every 1st and 3rd Tuesday.

Board of Supervisors

District #1
Christian Schluntz
71853 T Road
Alma NE 68920
ctsfarm@gmail.com
(308) 991-6419 Cell
District #2
Max Schultz - Vice Chairman
10688 724 Road
Oxford NE 68967
farm10688@yahoo.com
(308) 337-2280 Home
(308) 920-1073 Cell
District #3
Mike Clements
PO Box 724
Alma, NE 68920
mclements0828@gmail.com
(308) 920-0235
District #4
Cindy Boehler - Chairman
PO Box 393
Alma NE 68920
cindyboehlersupervisor4@hotmail.com
(308) 920-1689 Cell
District #5
Jeff Bash
213 Orleans Ave
PO Box 408
Orleans NE 68966 
jbash5477@gmail.com
(308) 991-0903 Cell
District #6
Ron Imm
10829 706 Rd
Orleans, NE 68966
Cell phone-308-920-1027
ronald_imm@yahoo.com
District #7
Anthony J Gulizia
312 Everett St.
Alma NE 68920
402-660-2797
tonyjgulizia@gmail.com
 
Assessor
Kim Fouts
PO Box 758
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2177
Fax: (308) 928-9943
kim.fouts@harlancountyne.com
Attorney
Bryan McQuay
PO Box 755
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2189
Fax: (308) 928-2180
county.attorney@harlan.nacone.org
Clerk
Clerk of the District Court
Election Commissioner
Register of Deeds
Janet Dietz
PO Box 698
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2173
Fax: (308) 928-2079
clerk@harlancountyne.com
Emergency Manager
Sheriff

Chris Becker
PO Box 679
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2147
Fax: (308) 928-2592
harlan.county.sheriff@gmail.com
Highway Superintendent
Tim Burgeson
PO Box 227
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-9800
Fax: (308) 928-2333
road1@harlancountyne.com
Planning & Zoning
Ron Melbye
PO Box 112
Alma, NE 68920
(402) 432-0777
rdmelbye@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Sandy Artz
PO Box 559
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2171
Fax: (308) 928-3125
treasurer@harlancountyne.com
Veterans Services Officer
Mike Richman
PO Box 728
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2160
vso@harlan.nacone.org
Weed Superintendent
Tim Burgeson
PO Box 227
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-9800
road1@harlancountyne.com