Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

The Board of Supervisors meets every 1st and 3rd Tuesday.

Board of Supervisors

Lonny Hanna
PO Box 318
Alma, NE 68920
308-928-2604
Cell: 308-920-1333
lonny.hanna@frontier.com 
J D Schluntz
11871 Sandy Rd
Huntley, NE 68971-7169
308-567-2258
Cell: 308-991-4803
Gary Dunse
71697 Union Rd
Alma, NE 68920
308-567-2407
Cell: 308-233-1494
gdunse@dishmail.net
Rodney Metzger
PO Box 471
Alma, NE 68920
308-928-2277
Cell: 308-991-4725
Traci Dietz - Chairman
10872 706 Road
Orleans, NE 68966
Cell: 308-991-5960
Max Schultz
10688 724 Road
Oxford, NE 68967
308-337-2280
Cell: 308-920-1073
Douglas Horwart - Vice Chair
222 N Republican Ave
Orleans NE 68966
308-991-0970
Cell: 308-991-0970
dougandjodi33@gmail.com
 
Assessor
Kim Fouts
PO Box 758
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2177
Fax: (308) 928-9943
kim.wessels@harlan.nacone.org
Attorney
Bryan McQuay
PO Box 755
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2189
Fax: (308) 928-2180
county.attorney@harlan.nacone.org
Clerk
Clerk of the District Court
Election Commissioner
Register of Deeds
Janet Dietz
PO Box 698
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2173
Fax: (308) 928-2079
clerk@harlan.nacone.org
Emergency Manager
Sheriff

Chris Becker
PO Box 679
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2147
Fax: (308) 928-2592
harlan.county.sheriff@gmail.com
Highway Superintendent
Tim Burgeson
PO Box 227
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-9800
Fax: (308) 928-2333
hcroad1@harlan.nacone.org
Planning & Zoning
Ron Melbye
PO Box 112
Alma, NE 68920
(402) 432-0777
rdmelbye@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Sandy Artz
PO Box 559
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2171
Fax: (308) 928-3125
treasurer@harlan.nacone.org
Veterans Services Officer
Mike Richman
PO Box 728
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2160
vso@harlan.nacone.org
Weed Superintendent
Tim Burgeson
PO Box 227
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-9800
hcroad1@harlan.nacone.org