Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

The Board of Supervisors meets every 1st and 3rd Tuesday.

Board of Supervisors

District #1
Christian Schluntz
71853 T Road
Alma NE 68920
ctsfarm@gmail.com
(308) 991-6419 Cell
District #2
Max Schultz - Vice Chairman
10688 724 Road
Oxford NE 68967
farm10688@yahoo.com
(308) 337-2280 Home
(308) 920-1073 Cell
District #3
Lonny Hanna
PO Box 318
Alma NE 68920
lonny.hanna@frontier.com
(308) 928-2604 Home
(308) 920-1333 Cell
District #4
Cindy Boehler
PO Box 393
Alma NE 68920
cinboeman@hotmail.com
(308) 920-1689 Cell
District #5
Jeff Bash
213 Orleans Ave
PO Box 408
Orleans NE 68966 
jbash@frontiernet.net
(308) 991-0903 Cell
District #6
Traci Dietz - Chairman
10872 706 Road
Orleans NE 68966
tdiet64@gmail.com
(308) 991-5960 Cell
District #7
Bill Hogeland
604 9th Street
Alma NE 68920
bill44@eaglecom.net
(308) 928-2828 Home
(308) 920-2653 Cell
 
Assessor
Kim Fouts
PO Box 758
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2177
Fax: (308) 928-9943
kim.wessels@harlan.nacone.org
Attorney
Bryan McQuay
PO Box 755
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2189
Fax: (308) 928-2180
county.attorney@harlan.nacone.org
Clerk
Clerk of the District Court
Election Commissioner
Register of Deeds
Janet Dietz
PO Box 698
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2173
Fax: (308) 928-2079
clerk@harlan.nacone.org
Emergency Manager
Sheriff

Chris Becker
PO Box 679
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2147
Fax: (308) 928-2592
harlan.county.sheriff@gmail.com
Highway Superintendent
Tim Burgeson
PO Box 227
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-9800
Fax: (308) 928-2333
hcroad1@harlan.nacone.org
Planning & Zoning
Ron Melbye
PO Box 112
Alma, NE 68920
(402) 432-0777
rdmelbye@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Sandy Artz
PO Box 559
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2171
Fax: (308) 928-3125
treasurer@harlan.nacone.org
Veterans Services Officer
Mike Richman
PO Box 728
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-2160
vso@harlan.nacone.org
Weed Superintendent
Tim Burgeson
PO Box 227
Alma, NE 68920
(308) 928-9800
hcroad1@harlan.nacone.org